Officers of Euro-CNS

The Euro-CNS Executive Committee consists of five Officers: the President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary and Editor of Clinical Neuropathology. They are elected by the Council from the membership.

The Council of Euro-CNS had its last business meeting on the 22nd of October 2018, in Odense, Denmark.

The following changes in composition of the Euro-CNS Executive Committee were ratified:

Prof. Paul Ince, the former Vice-President, ascended to the position of President of Euro-CNS.
The Council elected Prof. Martin Lammens as Vice-President of Euro-CNS.

Executive Board as of 22 October 2018:

Prof. Paul Ince, Sheffield, UK

Prof. Martin Lammens, Antwerp, Belgium

Prof. Bjarne Winther Kristensen, Odense, Denmark

Treasurer (pending replacement)
Prof. Martin Lammens, Antwerp, Belgium

Editor-in-Chief of ‘Clinical Neuropathology’ and Immediate Past President
Prof. Johannes Hainfellner, Vienna, Austria

Immediate Past President
Prof. Anne Vital, Bordeaux, France